Plexus-2018 (Annual Day Celebrations)

Annual Day Celebrations starts from 20th Sep

4th Telangana State Anaesthesia Conference held at KIMS

MediCiti Anaesthesia Post Graduates Dr Shweta, Dr Megha, Dr Dedeepya won the first prize at 4th Telangana State Anaesthesia Conference held at KIMS, Narketpally from 27th July to 29th July. Total 13 teams from various medical colleges participated.

Dr Rama Krishna Reddy, Professor of Anaesthesia at MediCiti Institute of Medical Sciences acted as Quiz Master. Received Momento from Dr Bala Bhaskar, National President Elect of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists for conduting PG Quiz successfully and transparently.

Our Team will participate in Quiz at National Conference, Agra in November on behalf of Telangana State. Dr Rama Krishna Reddy will accompany the team to Agra.


Research Day - Nov 16th

PLEXUS-2017 Celebrations

TSIAPM2-2017 SCHEDULE UPLOADED Welcome to 2nd IAPM TS - 2017

Graduation Ceremony - 2k11 Batch

Graduation Ceremony!!!