Hospital Administration

Mr Jay Ganesh P S Chief Operating Officer-Hospital Email :

College Administration

Mr Hrishikesh Chitneni   Director Email :
Dr M V Subba Rao Principal Email :
Dr Devendra Singh Negi Vice-principal Email :
Dr Shailendra Vice-principal Research Email :

College Council Members

Dr M V Subba Rao ,Principal Chairman
Dr Devendra Singh Negi, Vice-principal and Prof.& HOD of Physiology Member
Dr B Kalpna, Prof.& HOD of OBG Member
Dr G K Prasad, Prof.& HOD of DVL Member
All Other HODs Member